play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alistair Buchan

At Alistair Buchan we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alistair Buchan

Alistair Buchan
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definately recommend this garage

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definately recommend this garage.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great price for the car, simple process and finance was sent off and agreed the day after viewing the car.


  • 5

    By Colin Ramsay on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    So easy to deal with and no hard sell. This is now my 5th car I have bought from David.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, good service, no pressure and a very straightforward transaction. Absolutely worlds away from the hassle of salesman at a dealership. David kept in touch with me throughout while the car was getting ready, and managed the whole trade in seamlesslessly


  • 5

    By Felix Smith on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car we have purchased and on everybody occasion its been a 5 star efficient service. Would definitely recommend this garage and will be back again when its time for a change.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from the start & throughout. Highly recommended. 👍

    By Colin Dow on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the outset. The vehicle was prepared to the highest standards. The care taken & the effort put in to completion of the sale were next level. I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience, the car & the service. 👍


  • 5

    brill

    By Douglas Hutt on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    best company i have dealt with for a long time


  • 5

    Great service

    By Colin Woods on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was first class from start to finish


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Gary Anderson on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic deal for a top quality car with customer care right at the top of their priorities. Communication and courtesy was second to none and I was updated regularly on status of the car , finance and pick up timing's. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had and cannot recommend them more


  • 5

    By Scott Murdoch on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    David and the team are first class they make the buying experience easy and comfortable used them a few times as has my family can’t recommend highly enough have a merry Xmas guys


‹ Prev Next ›

Alistair Buchan